EA to release Command & Conquer remastered collection

What’s your Reaction?

Electronic Arts has announced that they will release the Command & Conquer remastered collection which includes the remastered Command & Conquer: Tiberian Dawn and Command & Conquer: Red Alert.

Red Alert Remaster

In addition to the remastered games, EA will also remaster the classic expansion packs — Covert Ops, Counterstrike, and Aftermath, and bundle them with the base games into one remastered collection.

See also  Electronic Arts, Lucasfilm Games partner for new Star Wars games

Red Alert Remaster 1

EA has also announced that they will partner with Petroglyph Games for the remaster. Petroglyph Games includes many of the original developers from Westwood Studios. EA will also partner with Lemon Sky Studios to develop the original games in 4K.

According to EA, they haven’t started development yet and encouraged fans to continue to engage on Reddit and community channels to help them create the remasters of C&C and Red Alert.

See also  Sony PlayStation 4 game titles get discounts for a limited time

source: EA

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x