Highlights

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition now free for PS4 and PS5

What’s your Reaction?
+1
+1
+1
+1
+1
+1

Sony PlayStation previously listed 10 free games for their Play at Home program last March. This time, they are releasing Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition for free.

Play At Home Horizon Zero Dawn 1

Horizon Zero Dawn is a 2017 action role-playing game developed by Guerrilla Games and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The plot follows Aloy, a young hunter in a world overrun by machines, which sets out to uncover her past.

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition is available to download free between April 19 8:00 PM PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 5:00 CEST and May 14 8:00 PM Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

If you forgot to download your free games for PS4 and PS VR, you have until April 22, 8:00 PM PT / April 23 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Source: Sony PlayStation

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x